ACE Mentor Nashville Board of Directors: 2017-2018


Dan Ryan – President    Ryan Search & Consulting 

Greg Stein – Past President    HCA

Brittany Shepherd – Vice President    Turner Construction

Brittany Faircloth – Secretary  Skanska USA

April Blalock – Treasurer     Smith Seckman Reid

Dave Allen    Williamson County Schools

Catherine Armwood  Tennessee State University

Jackie Baggett    Williamson County Schools

Brian Brewer      Metro Nashville Public Schools

Janey Camp    Vanderbilt University  

Wood Caldwell    Southeast Venture

Dale Crow    Risk Strategies Company

Nancy Eisenbrandt    Nashville Chamber of Commerce

Donna Gilley    Metro Nashville Public Schools

Tom Gormley    Middle Tennessee State University

John Gromos    Turner Construction

Alan Hayes    TM Partners  

Brent Hughes    Gresham Smith & Partners

Beth Kickirillo    Hinson Miller Kickirillo Architects 

Mike Kincaid    WASCO

Amber Perkins     Layton Construction

Jill Romano    ESa

Kevin Millen AIA  

Mary D. Oldacre    Daltile

Jack Tipton    ACE Mentor Program



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s